Who Are We?

Don Thibodeau photo

DON THIBODEAU,
Doctor of Pharmacy

Medication Therapy Management,
myMEDcheck-up
Founder and CEO

DrDon@pillhelp.com
RESUME

Arizona

Kohli photo

John Kohli,
Pharm.D.

Adjunct Assistant Professor,
Midwestern University College of Pharmacy - Glendale
Pharmacy Director, The Apothecary Shop of Phoenix III

DrJohn@pillhelp.com
jkohli@theapothecaryshop.com
RESUME

Florida

Don Thibodeau photo

DON THIBODEAU,
Doctor of Pharmacy

Medication Therapy Management,
myMEDcheck-up
Founder and CEO

DrDon@pillhelp.com
RESUME
Suzette Robine photo SUZETTE M. ROBINE,
BS Pharm., R.Ph., C.Ph.Medication Management,
Information Pharmacist
and consultant

Suzette@pillhelp.com
RESUME
Pameil photo

PAMEIL RAWLINGS,
Pharm.D., R.Ph., C.Ph.

Medication Management,
Information Pharmacist
and consultant

On Leave
DrPameil@pillhelp.com
RESUME

Catherine photo

Catherine Caldwell,
BS Pharm., R.Ph.

Medication Management,
Information Pharmacist

Catherine@pillhelp.com
RESUME
Chris Gann photo

Chris Gann

Technology Leadership and CIO

Chris@pillhelp.com
RESUME

Georgia

Rich photo

RICHARD A. MARASCO,
BS Pharm., FASCP, CGP

Medication Management,
Information Pharmacist

Rich@pillhelp.com
RESUME
Website: SeniorPharm.com

Louisiana

Nicholas Perez photo

NICHOLAS PEREZ,
BS Pharm., R.Ph.

Medication Management,
Information Pharmacist

Nick@pillhelp.com
RESUME

Texas

Vermont

Virginia

Washington

Washington D.C.

West Virginia

Wisconsin

Wyoming